La Rioja, Spain

La Rioja is an autonomous community on the northern part of Spain. It covers 5,045 sq km (1,948 sq mi), making it the smallest mainland region of Spain. La Rioja has a population of 309,000 people (2012 estimate). Its capital is Logroño.

Write a Reply or Comment

Your email address will not be published.